You are here: Home / About ECN / Elder Care Network Committees / Steering Committee

Steering Committee

This committee is made up of the Executive Committee plus all Committee Chairs and two Members-at-Large.


Chair - Taylor Cobb

Vice Chair - Open

Treasurer Noreen Flood

Secretary - Katie Steiber 

Past Chair - Lisa Loehr

All Committee Chairs

Members at Large - Colleen Daughtery & Patti Welfare

Member Showcase

Katie Fahrenbruch
Northern Colorado Regional Director
Alzheimer's Association
415 Peterson Street
Fort Collins, CO 80524

Non-Profit Community Services

Email Katie Fahrenbruch