You are here: Home / Eldercare Blog

Eldercare Blog

Do You Know The 4 Levels Of Care?

Posted by Victor Montour - Front Range Hospice |
May 15, 2015 12:00 AM

Most people are unaware there are four levels of care provided by all hospices in the United States. Every patient receiving hospice services in the United States will be on one of these four levels. A hospice patient can move from one level of care to another level of care and back, depending on the services required to fulfill his or her needs. The clinical needs of the patient will be used to ...

Member Showcase

Kathy Krohn
Kathy Krohn
Lutheran Family Services, Older Adult and Caregiver Services
2850 McClelland Drive, Suite 3200
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Counseling Services

Email Kathy Krohn